Navigation
Home Page

17/18

Autumn Term

Open -  Tuesday 5th September, 2017

Close -  Friday 20th  October, 2017

Open -  Monday 30th October, 2017

Close -  Wednesday 20th December, 2017

 

Spring Term    

Open – Thursday 4th January, 2018

Close – Friday 9th  February, 2018

Open – Monday 19th February, 2018

Close – Thursday 29th March, 2018

 

Summer Term  

Open – Tuesday 17th April, 2018

Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May, 2018

Close – Friday 25th May, 2018

Open – Monday 4th June, 2018

Close – Friday 20th July, 2018

Top